National Powwow Committee

  • Chair: Jeff Brewer jdbrewer104@gmail.com
  • Program Chair: Lance Harris lanceharris5@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Susan Yeldell yeldellse@yahoo.com
  • Marketing/Media: Amy Brewer amy.brewer@sas.com
  • Registration: Barbara Dreher barbgard22@aol.com
  • Registration: John Dreher johndrhr22@aol.com
  • Trader Coordinator: Jim Beuoy powwowbum1@yahoo.com
  • Camp Master: Jan Hackett hackett.jan@gmail.com
  • Head Staff Coordinator: Greg Boone boonegh@gmail.com
  • Seminars Coordinator: David Dean
  • Tipi Village Events: Tim Dean TWDBear@aol.com
  • Arts & Crafts Exhibition:┬áMike Kostelnik michaelkostelnik@aol.com
  • Communications Coordinator: Jack Heriard whiswind@hughes.net
  • Brochure/Booklet: Don Walske dontx60@gmail.com; dontx65@att.net
  • Raffles Coordinator: Tony Haines thaines@bsamail.org
  • Veterans Events: Ro and Jo Chabot┬áro@softengr.com
  • 5K Fun Run: Brandon Gregory bgregory@phfs.org
  • Games Coordinator: Arvid Englund scoutinoa@hotmail.com
  • Photographer: Dennis Hammer DGHammer@iquest.net
  • Photographer: Wierd Wayne wierdwayne47130@yahoo.com
  • Website: Jon Norris jontnorris@gmail.com

Get ready to dance!

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

Support National Powwow

Advertisers

Crazy-Crow
Noc Bay
Wakeda
Whispering Wind